Staff Directory

Finance and Administration
Title Name
Director of Operations Jeanne Naponse
Executive Assistant to the Director of Operations Cheryl Nebenionquit
Human Resource Generalist Bonnie Reid
Information Technology Manager Fareed Mohammed
Band Representative John Miller
Director of Finance Suzanne Fortin
Accounting Clerk Joanne Bendick
First Nation Services Receptionist Vacant
Information/Membership Clerk Melanie Miller
Community Assistance
Director of Infrastructure & Planning Vacant
Community Assistance Administrative Assistant Luanne Naponse
Niigaaniin Program Manager Vacant
Niigaaniin Case Worker Veronica Nashkawa
Librarian Mary Fraser
Education Co-ordinator Kimberly Nootchtai
Lands Manager Esther Osche
Lands Registry Clerk Rubina Nebenionquit
Natural Resource Coordinator Heather Sawdon
Public Works Manager Darin Migwans
Housing Co-ordinator Florence Freeland
Community Development Manager Orsolya Csaszar
Economic Development Officer Vivian Naponse
Community Centre Coordinator Samantha Nootchtai
Health And Community Wellness
Director of Health & Community Wellness Carmen Nootchtai
Administration Assistant Darlene Paquin
Community Health Nurse Marina MaComber
Health Programs Manager Darlene Shawbonquit
Medical Secretary/PT Clerk Darlene Geauvreau
Patient Transportation Don Paishegwon
Community Physical Activity Programmer Tina Nootchtai
Wellness Coordinator- Addictions Joan Elliott
Wellness Coordinator – Mental Health Jennifer Brideau
Health Promotions Manager Amanda Wabegijig-Jourdain
Youth Worker – Youth Centre Kimberly Pahpeguish
Home Care Manager Lisa Groulx
Adult Day Programmer Susan Squires
Diner’s Club Cook Gladys Jacobs